Honest Brutal Glorious EP – Physical CD


Third release (3/25/16) from Midnight Mob produced by Dave Caggiano of Betamax and mastered by Dave Collins. Videos featured from this EP are Swing On & Ghosts.  This EP was also successfully funded through PledgeMusic. Thank you so much to all those involved!


  1. Song For The Damned
  2. Run For Your Life
  3. Ghosts
  4. Black Mamba
  5. Swing On
  6. Stay
SKU: HBGCD Category: Tags: , ,
Signed Copy?

Unsigned, Signed